Meet Our Staff

Dr. Howard B Slaughter, Jr.

President & CEO
412-450-8520, Ext. 12
hslaughter@pittsburghhabitat.org

 

Derek Kendall-Morris

Derek Cropped.jpg

Community Engagement Manager
412-450-8520, Ext. 14
dmorris@pittsburghhabitat.org

 

Stephen Hart

Event & Development Coordinator
412-450-8520, ext 18
sehart@pittsburghhabitat.org

 

Michelle Morgan

Director of Homeowners Services
412-450-8520, ext 10
mmorgan@pittsburghhabitat.org

 

Ryan Durkopp

Durkopp, Ryan formatted for website_0.JPG

ReStore Manager
412-244-7100
rdurkopp@pittsburghhabitat.org

 

Leah Baldwin

Balwin, Leah fitted for website.png

Chief Operating Officer, CPA
412-450-8520, Ext. 26
lbaldwin@pittsburghhabitat.org

 

Sean Mann

Sean Mann, PULSE Fellow

Volunteer Coordinator
412-450-8520 Ext. 11
smann@pittsburghhabitat.org

Maryann Kabana

Kabana, Maryann_02_0.JPG

Accounting Specialist
412-450-8520, Ext. 13
mkabana@pittsburghhabitat.org

Dave Bash

Bash, David_01_thumbnail.jpg

Construction Site Supervisor
dbash@pittsburghhabitat.org

Jamie Demharter

Construction Site Supervisor
jdemharter@pittsburghhabitat.org

 

Kayla Clark

Kayla Clark, PULSE Fellow

Communication, Development
and Administrative Fellow
412-450-8520 Ext. 19
kclark@pittsburghhabitat.org

 

Address & Hours

 

 

 

Administrative Address

ReStore Address

6435 Frankstown Ave, Suite 100

Kingsley Association

Pittsburgh PA 15206

Get Directions

1913 Monongahela Ave

Swissvale Shopping Center

Pittsburgh PA 15218

Get Directions

Office Hours: 8:30 am - 5 pm

Monday through Friday 

Phone: 412-450-8520

Fax: 412-450-8143

 

Store hours: 10 am - 4 pm

Tuesday through Saturday 

restore@pittsburghhabitat.org

Phone: 412-244-7100

 

 

Upcoming Events

Habitat For Humanity

Our Mission

is to eliminate substandard housing in Allegheny County by bringing people together to build, rehabilitate, and repair homes, communities, and hope.